Other Stuff Exists

Don't get too comfortable with the familiar–other stuff exists, so go explore!

The Baby-Sitters Club

The Baby-Sitters Club is a series of 131 middle grade novels by Ann M. Martin, featuring the adventures of a group of middle-school students living in Stoneybrook, Connecticut, published between 1986 and 1999. A prequel was published in 2010.

  1. Kristy’s Great Idea
  2. Claudia and the Phantom Phone Calls
  3. The Truth About Stacey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: